Nizampet (Sangareddy) Pin code is 502371, Medak, TELANGANA

Nizampet (Sangareddy) Pincode is 502371. Nizampet (Sangareddy) is located in district Medak, TELANGANA.

The Pincode of Nizampet (Sangareddy) is 502371. Nizampet (Sangareddy) comes under Medak district. PIN Code is also known as Zip Code or Postal Code. The office of 502371 Pin Code is located in Nizampet (Sangareddy), Narayankhed taluk, Medak district, TELANGANA state. The postal region of Nizampet (Sangareddy) is Hyderabad region & postal division is Sangareddy. Telephone: NA.

More details of Nizampet (Sangareddy) pin code are given below:

OfficeNizampet (Sangareddy)
Office TypeS.O
Delivery StatusDelivery

About Nizampet:

Nizampet is located in the Sangareddy district of Telangana, which was formerly part of the larger Medak district. Sangareddy district was carved out of Medak district in 2016. Nizampet is well-connected by road networks to other parts of the district and nearby areas. It may have access to state highways or major roads that connect it to towns and cities in the region. The economy of Nizampet is likely diverse, with agriculture, trade, and other businesses being major contributors. The region may engage in the cultivation of crops such as paddy, maize, and vegetables.

Nizampet is likely home to a mix of communities and castes, reflecting the cultural diversity of Telangana. The demographics of the locality may include people from various religious and linguistic backgrounds. Nizampet may have basic amenities such as schools, healthcare facilities, markets, and other essential services to cater to the needs of the residents. It may also have parks and recreational areas for leisure activities. Nizampet (Sangareddy) Pin code is 502371.

About Pincode:

A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India Post, the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.

Types of post offices

H.O, S.O, and B.O are different types of post offices in the Indian postal system. Here’s a brief description of each:

  • H.O stands for Head Post Office. H.Os are the largest and most comprehensive post offices.
  • S.O stands for Sub Post Office. S.Os are smaller than H.Os but still offer a wide range of postal services.
  • B.O stands for Branch Post Office. B.Os are the smallest post offices and provide basic postal services to people living in remote areas.